EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

the product received in meltdown condition

Posted by 5354695002621071162 on Jul 13, 2016

I think because of the shipping company the product was meltdown and it can not be used because it has exposed to high temperature

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am really pleased with this product.

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 25, 2012

My son loves these new vitamins! They really taste great. I am really pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so bad

Posted by 4952226576611052365 on Jun 28, 2016

Product arrived one piece has fused all the sweets with each other

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The poison from iherb

Posted by 5302497139204205612 on Jul 16, 2013

Instead chewable vitamins come slipshihsja substance of unknown color! Child to give this stuff is dangerous! Such deception from ihreb not expect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Yummi Bear vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Nov 18, 2007

I can not get the vitamins by ingesting the foods that provide these very needed nutritional values. My labs prove that these vitamins are bioavailable. You or your kids will love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendas y ricas

Posted by qmstascontando on Feb 19, 2015

Son una forma estupenda de dar vitaminas a los niños y muchísimo mas baratas que en España

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2739036 on Nov 24, 2015

This is my trusted multivitamin for my child. Been using for more than a year and replenished with new stock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Children's Vitamin I buy...

Posted by Reviewer1869544 on Nov 02, 2009

I am an advocate for holistic health in my house. My children and I have sensitivities to Gluten, Dairy and Wheat. These vitamins are perfect because as they address vitamins and minerals all in one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad product

Posted by 5734824790173921520 on Jun 07, 2016

When I received it was melted due to improper storage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so bad

Posted by 5535646299572650026 on Aug 30, 2016

I got it melted due to the bad transportation. I did not use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 174 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »