EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.15

$15.49

Savings of: $4.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

don't waste your money

Posted by 5484287812048689312 on Jan 08, 2016

I bought this for my husband to help with his psoriasis this didn't help at all. He almost finished an entire tub but it didn't do anything for his patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

No miracle

Posted by 4880804219037926060 on Jul 01, 2015

Long term psoriasis sufferer, I didn't have any improvements upon using this product. It does smell not too pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok for small areas

Posted by 5015500917200030083 on May 08, 2015

Cream is thin and there isn't enough really for bigger areas. Otherwise ok product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos resultados

Posted by fragilecloud on Feb 13, 2015

Mi mamá ha utilizado esta crema diariamente en conjunto con la de Derma E Psorzema y ha obtenido excelentes resultados, su psoriasis ha disminuido de manera considerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps relief the skin.

Posted by 5621079074843776131 on Nov 19, 2014

It does help relief the skin.it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could not use this product

Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Aug 28, 2014

Unfortunately I was not able to use this product because I have MCS ( multiple Chemical sensitivity ) and this product has a very strong smell of perfume which made me really ill. If you do not suffer from MCS, I am sure this product will suite you just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Disappointed

Posted by Gemini on Jul 24, 2014

The smell was overpowering and gave me a headache as well as people in my work environment asking what the smell was. It didn't help my psoriasis at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutly no difference..

Posted by 4900753683462091977 on Jun 03, 2014

I had big expectations to whis cream after having read the reviews, but it made no difference on my boyfriends psoriasis, all though we followed every instruction and advice. Not even on my light eczema it had any effect, not on the iching, redness or anything at all. And it has a terrible smell..

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis cream

Posted by 5586447816563495992 on Mar 27, 2014

++

Was this review helpful to you?

ni dobro ni loše

Posted by 4940523607791600584 on Mar 13, 2014

moja kćer je koristila kremu neko vrijeme i nije bilo nikakvih poboljšanja

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »