EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.64

$8.99

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4 stars cos i only use it for one day

Posted by 5191091881369643853 on Oct 31, 2015

surprise, this is really good :) my first day using it and usually by end of day i will start to smell a bit (using crystal salt) but this powder is really good. There is no smell at all. Hot humid in Asia and this powder does last. It feels really good to use powder instead of deo stick which tends to get sticky as we perspire ... but this powder works wonder. Althou powder were in small clusters, i broke it up and spread the powder on. Easy application. No fuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Oct 24, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and Works Well

Posted by 5231814768665160895 on Aug 02, 2015

I wanted to get away from antiperspirants that contain aluminum chlorohydrate. I have tried stick deodorants that were only mediocre, and did nothing about wetness. I was skeptical that a deodorant powder would keep me dry and odor-free, but was surprised at how well this product works. Plus, it smells great without being overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prevents bad body odour

Posted by Reviewer3103570 on Jun 07, 2015

I tend to sweat a lot when I get excited and my under arm emits a bad odour when that happens. I've tried many types of natural deodorant and finally found this that works! It also doesn't irritate if I put it after shaving my underarm, not like other liquid deodorants. I apply it in the morning and it lasts till night. No more bad odour... Thanks to Honeybee, I no longer need to use Aluminium based deodorant which is bad for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good natural deodorant

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Apr 21, 2015

A natural harm-free deodorant that actually works. I have tried this deodorant for more than a month now and for me it works even under stressful conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a huge fan

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Nov 17, 2014

I wanted to try a powder deodorant with baking soda, because I read it can help with perspiration better than other natural deodorants. I have to say I didn't see much of a difference. It has a pleasant scent, strong at first, but doesn't linger long, which isn't a great quality in a deodorant. I prefer my Crystal Essence spray deodorant in Pomegranate.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5610940270465680245 on Sep 03, 2013

great product, the best one so far from the natural deodorants that i've tried so far.. the bad side is that it leaves white marks on clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

fine ingredients

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Jul 04, 2013

excellent ingredients, nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that impressed..

Posted by 5146613158094346832 on Jun 16, 2013

This did not work on its own, but when added a few drops of sandalwood it works like a charm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Smells very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »