EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A waste of money!

Posted by 5157359521960809877 on Aug 16, 2014

I don't like this spray because it evaporates quickly! The smell of lavender is almost not felt! I do not recommend! A waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo & Debra Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender

Posted by eltocadordevero on Aug 14, 2014

Lo compré como una bruma de almohada, pero el olor no aguanta nada. Después lo usé como bruma facial, pero sus efectos no son gran cosa. Ahora lo uso para refrescar la ropa entre lavado y lavado y va muy bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

He comprado agua?

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

Tiene un olor que dura como 10 segundos. Menuda pérdida de dinero. Es asombroso que alguien lo siga comprando. Lo malo es que compré 2 a la vez :C

Was this review helpful to you?

Mini size essential mist

Posted by 5078033279257685062 on Aug 03, 2014

Great size,great produce and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

une arnaque

Posted by Reviewer1380226 on Aug 01, 2014

complètement nul, c'est de l'eau...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relax

Posted by 5712518639222746676 on Jul 30, 2014

Ideal para relajarte después de un día duro. Tiene un suave olor a lavanda que ayuda a descansar. Además, es agua y hace que no se manche la ropa de cama.

Was this review helpful to you?

ikke helt som forventet.

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jul 28, 2014

Denne sprayen innfridde ikke helt mine forventninger. Jeg trodde jeg kunne spraye inn i skapet og at klærne ville få en svak odør av lavendel. Må nok spraye et og et plagg. Skal prøve den ut mer og se hva resultatet blir.

Was this review helpful to you?

no perdura nada

Posted by gurrumina on Jul 25, 2014

Lo quería para rociar la almohada de la cama y que huela rico. Es echar el spray, notar el olor, apoyar la cabeza en la almohada y ya no oler a nada. Menos mal que lo pille cuando había frebbies y no pague por el.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHAT IS IT?

Posted by 5418975061350036621 on Jul 22, 2014

I DIDN'T HAVE ANY ODOR,ABSOLUTELY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oui!!

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

J'aime bien l'odeur c'est tes doux pas entêtant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 872 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »