EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$3.95

Savings of: $2.95 (75% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arrived in non-working order

Posted by 5299962300121148947 on Apr 28, 2016

I ordered this as I thought it'd be handy, I was very disappointed when it arrived and the LED light did not function. I will be getting in touch to arrange arrange either a refund or replacement. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastically

Posted by 4968292488944870826 on Apr 23, 2016

fantastically

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by 4893016484877879066 on Apr 20, 2016

The light don't work, even when I replace the batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

malfunction

Posted by 4737984918749395379 on Apr 11, 2016

I received this item but found out malfunction. Can I get a refund?

Was this review helpful to you?

so useful!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Apr 04, 2016

so useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dead product

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 24, 2016

Unlucky to receive a dead product, no LED light and battery compartment is impossible to open. Don't buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

the led is great

Posted by 5615715530255004408 on Mar 15, 2016

my mum finds useful, the led is great make it handy and easy. she slot it in her handbag and carries everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the price!

Posted by 4910241575858368567 on Mar 08, 2016

I'm getting into those bifocal years so when this was offered for a buck, I took it. The magnification is good and the small round super magnification window comes in handy too. I'm an accountant, so for me, reading small print spreadsheets comes with the territory and without magnifying devices, I wouldn't be able to read any of it. This model is portable (credit card sized) but a little thick. It also comes with a built-in LED light that is very helpful at times as well. The only issue I have with it is that I have to hold it up every time I need to use it. It would be nice if it came with a stand or if there was a standing model. Other than that, I love it! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

I felt sorry not reading the reviews before :(

Posted by 4671904356286941522 on Feb 24, 2016

Just joined the camp of unhappy customers who received it dead on arrival. LED light not working, unscrewed the battery compartment and couldn't open it at all. It's cheap but still, why are they selling sth not working? :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifier with LED Light

Posted by 5646221638420454453 on Feb 24, 2016

Useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »