EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$4.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Poorly made and limited but good for $1

Posted by NBPT100 on Jun 17, 2014

I only can give this infuser 2 stars. I make and drink a lot of tea and own several infusers that are similar to this one but they are made and designed much better. I will summarized with a simple bullets. Pros * Price- good deal for a buck. * It is stainless steel * It is functional enough for a cup of most teas. Cons. * The Tea ball area is small. If you want to make a strong infusion or more than 8 oz at once it does not hold enough tea. * The two halves of the ball don't align well and sometimes, if you are not careful some tea leafs can get out into the water. * The handle is a bit short. If you have a deep cup it does not extend enough. Overall this is a good deal for a dollar. Don't pay MSRP! Please! For those who complain about it being hard to clean that is true of all tea infusers. The wire mesh needs to be closely woven to prevent fine particle from getting into the tea. If you found this review helpful please indicate that by hitting the YES button. Visit my iHerb home page for many more value added reviews and suggestions. Just click on the blue colored handle name above to get there. Thanks , good health and peace!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very low quality

Posted by 5601329408443346839 on Mar 02, 2014

The third time I tried to prepare some tea, I pushed as usual it's handle and the infuser broke down. Before breakinf down, for the two times I've used it, the ball didn't closed as should, and the tea leaf went out of the ball to the cup. Don't take it even for free. Very low quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really light

Posted by odereviews on Jul 04, 2013

Build quality is really light, and can't say for sure how long this will last. "Snap" isn't really that tight as I hoped. These snap mesh tea infusers are really handy, and you don't need spoon to stir your tea. If you wish to clean this in dishwasher (make sure you snap something between the jaws). This was previously "Just a Leaf Organic Tea" product, and now rebranded to iHerb. For a dollar this is must to get. My review was removed for some reason...hopefully this stays for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stainless Steel, Snap Mesh Tea Infuser

Posted by alvinlky on Jun 30, 2013

Excellent design. it's convenient, easy to use and wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stainless steel snap mesh tea infuser.

Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

Made of stainless steel, this light snap mesh tea infuser is perfect for scooping up and brewing loose leaf tea, very convenient and easy to wash. At just $1.00, it's definitely a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product. Very convenient.

Posted by Caerulea on May 16, 2014

A must-have for brewing loose leaf tea and easy to wash. The price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice as a "spare part" for my tea infusions...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i drink loose tea infusion everyday with my trusted tea brewer by "the tao of tea" available here which will last me forever i guess,but this is a nice cheaper alternative option especially when my friends come to visit and i need another infuser on hand.when this gets darkish color just dip it in hot water with 1 tsp of citric acid and it will become as new again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by CONDRATEONITA on Mar 08, 2014

Very good and fast to use when i do my tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prise, make tea easy!:)

Posted by Francois on Mar 04, 2015

For tea perfect! Fast, easy fo use, + realy good prise

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea infuser

Posted by 5525682019901337858 on Feb 18, 2014

This is broken when I get it! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 395 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »