EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$8.80

Savings of: $1.31 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft brush, handy but weak comb

Posted by Reviewer1889243 on Sep 08, 2013

Have used this set on my child since she had her first few tiny hairs. She loves the soft brush and the comb does not tug on her hair. However, the comb broke in two just through normal, careful use and I wish it had been a bit thicker. Apart from that, I'm happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable!

Posted by 4769122092726870974 on Jul 30, 2013

I love the quality of these wooden products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 03, 2013

qute and useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2245234 on Dec 29, 2011

very gentle for your baby's head

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by mazurok on Apr 05, 2012

Very soft bristles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So cute and simple!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

A great gift for someone who is expecting! My little one loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft !

Posted by victtoriag on Dec 23, 2014

It's very very soft! My baby didn't have a lot of hair and it worked for us. I was brushing her mostly for the massage she liked on her head. She was falling asleep while brushing her hair. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for babies

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jan 22, 2014

Love this brand, these are great for my grand children! I plan to purchase in future for baby gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great comb, very soft brush

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Feb 19, 2015

A lovely set. The comb is great for our 20 month old's hair, but the brush is a bit too gentle for her toddler hair. It would have been PERFECT for an infant in the first year. Still, we can use it. Lovely wood and stable construction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

I have been using these since my baby was born since she had a head full of hair. They double as teething toys and are very sturdy. Both baby and I love them :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »