EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.92

$8.80

Savings of: $0.88 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

That Brush

Posted by 5178918167639802789 on Jan 19, 2016

Really good quality brush, love it, works very well on my baby's hair. She loves feeling the soft brush on her head. Comb is pretty standard but also good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

I have been using these since my baby was born since she had a head full of hair. They double as teething toys and are very sturdy. Both baby and I love them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great comb, very soft brush

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Feb 19, 2015

A lovely set. The comb is great for our 20 month old's hair, but the brush is a bit too gentle for her toddler hair. It would have been PERFECT for an infant in the first year. Still, we can use it. Lovely wood and stable construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft !

Posted by victtoriag on Dec 23, 2014

It's very very soft! My baby didn't have a lot of hair and it worked for us. I was brushing her mostly for the massage she liked on her head. She was falling asleep while brushing her hair. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

bad bristles and flimsy comb

Posted by Reviewer2981193 on Sep 22, 2014

It is terribly sad that the bristles of the brush just comes off easily whenever I use it. And the comb's teeth splinters. it make me afraid to use it on my newborn's head.

Was this review helpful to you?

好好用的梳子哦~~~哈哈

Posted by 5669280793926891563 on May 08, 2014

梳子很好哦,两件套,有毛的适合小婴儿,软软的毛!木齿子的2岁多可以用,纯木头味,好舒服的味道啊@!

Was this review helpful to you?

not so happy

Posted by 4778568073819959466 on Jan 27, 2014

I love the wood and the look on the product , but did nok know that it was animal hair.. I would nok buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for babies

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jan 22, 2014

Love this brand, these are great for my grand children! I plan to purchase in future for baby gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bristles comes off!

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

Bristles comes off fairly quickly. But it's really soft and easy to use on bubs head without worry of scratching...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4756142619601873182 on Oct 02, 2013

nice & spft brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »