EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.96

$4.40

Savings of: $0.44 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un mordedor al uso!

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

La ventaja es que no contiene BPA. Y que es una monada! ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but...

Posted by 5144786467392438478 on Dec 11, 2015

I really like it but it is way too big for my baby girl... She wouldnt be able to teeth on it so yes it is a good nice looking product but not for a 3 month old... She s now about to turn 5 and she just start using it but still... I do recommend it for a 6 month baby i guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

For friend's baby gift

Posted by 5631393361588436910 on Feb 19, 2015

Didn't want to get some regular baby gift. So I decided to make my own gift set with Decaf coffee and tea, baby spoon, and other stuff for baby's mom. There are some teether with liquid inside with more complicated design. I have had them before but wasn't sure if it was safe or clean. This one can be chilled in the freezer, with no liquid trapped inside, and also seemed easy to keep it clean. It is not for me, so other than this, I cannot really review...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 10, 2014

Bought this as a gift. It's BPA free, and liked the fact that you can cool it. BPAフリーなのと、冷蔵庫で冷やせるのが良いと思い口の中がムズムズしている友達の赤ちゃんのために購入しました。

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5520705521405892513 on Oct 07, 2014

my baby like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5163223914392490282 on Sep 28, 2014

a little big for a baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Great teether

Posted by Aye123 on Jun 17, 2014

What can you ask from a teether? Interesting surface, not-to-heavy to lift, quality plastic?! This teether has it all, and my daughter chews on it, so I think the verdict is set.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

good product. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

прорезыватель

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

конечно, в 3 мес он не нужен, а вот в 4-5 уже можно. Ребетёнок грызет, играется и хватать удобно. Толстоват немного, но это исправимо с возрастом)) Да, я его не охлаждаю.

Was this review helpful to you?

It says up to 3months

Posted by 5677881632044794315 on Feb 28, 2013

But it is kinda big and heavy for use baby who has 3 or 4 months. I think that good for at least 5 or 6 months old babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »