EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$6.95

Savings of: $1.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

dangerous chemical

Posted by vaggos on Mar 28, 2013

i should have read better first.It contains titanium dioxide (E171), that it is possibly carcinogenic to humans!I bought 3 boxes but i am not gonna consume them!Better waste 15 USD , than my good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Listen to your body with this one

Posted by 4815194261178763917 on May 26, 2016

It works like 10 cups of coffee. Keeps me alert, on-the-ball and aggressive..which I like. However, it gives me heart palpitations, even on a reduced dosage...which is worrying. And, I haven't lost any weight or inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

entergy

Posted by Reviewer2357708 on Mar 07, 2010

source of herbal entergy

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea Gels

Posted by Reviewer3190012 on Mar 19, 2010

I am really happy with this product. It works for me and I love the gel caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer3090086 on Jun 29, 2008

This product works very well by not haveing craveings for food any longer and gives an excellent amount of energy. It does burn some pounds off but it mainely gives loads of energy and you dont crave for food any more. great stuff. will def buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

This product does not work

Posted by Reviewer2223643 on Jan 28, 2008

This product sucks. I have been using it for 2 weeks along with a calorie reduced diet and have been doing 40 minutes of cardio 6 days per week and have only lost one pound. It does not burn fat or curb your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2949708 on Dec 28, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps control hunger

Posted by Reviewer1981134 on Nov 16, 2011

Just started using this product. It seems to help control my hunger. That in itself is a great help...........

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2966391 on May 01, 2012

Excellent capsule discourage appetite at all. Well, as any effective pills, invigorate the body and spirit) In general, a constant dry Worth, problems with the chair no, no appetite, energy to spare. - Отличные капсулы, отбивают аппетит напрочь. Ну как любые действенные таблетки, бодрят тело и дух) В общем, постоянная сухость ворту, проблем со стулом нет, аппетита нет, бодрости хоть отбавляй.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1523922 on Jun 28, 2012

very good for energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »