EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$21.99

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No difference yet...........

Posted by Reviewer1402760 on Jan 20, 2009

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Posted by Reviewer2115563 on Jul 27, 2009

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Posted by Reviewer3104304 on Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to fat burner!

Posted by 5145647751382108078 on Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Posted by Reviewer1693610 on Aug 27, 2008

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2790991 on Oct 30, 2008

Perfect fat burner

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

Posted by OjuveNutritionals on May 04, 2009

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Tripple Tea Fat Burner

Posted by Reviewer3041492 on Feb 07, 2008

First time user of this. I don't like tea so I will continue to use this product for the tea benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Feb 08, 2010

It's really great. I have some problems with caffeine but this product is the best. I feel with energy during my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »