EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Methyl Cobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Jun 09, 2014

100 ug of B12 in this but I like it a lot more than the more commonly available cyano-B12 (cyanide). According to the literature 75% of methyl-B12 is retained after 24 h. Compare this to only 25% for the cyano form. Contains Folate (the reduced form) rather than folic acid. Reduced means it's in it's active form and doesn't need to be activated. The reduced form is much more effective than the folic acid. Nice one Jarrow!!! Also like the fact that it contains a decent number of tablets. It's so popular that I keep having to order more. One warning... DON'T take it just before going to bed... you won't sleep. Much smarter to take it in the morning. Tried the adenosyl (dibencozide) form but don't like it as much even at 5x the dose. Wouldn't mind trying the hydroxo B12 form but it's seems to be something that you mainly get by injection. Always hated the cyano form... so absolutely do not miss it!!! Try reading Could it be B12 by Pacholok if you want a really interesting read about B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Très contente, very happy

Posted by 5595989088017314918 on Jun 07, 2014

Je me sens mieux au bout de 3 semaines, moins fatiguée, plus de tonus, bref je recommande!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamine

Posted by 5097837852410615234 on May 30, 2014

Excellent! This product is perfect for planning pregnancy. Fast delivery and very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size to swallow.

Posted by lisamaree on May 26, 2014

Capsule form Vitamin B's - Easy to swallow as they are as big and chunky as the tablet form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5060663044306214364 on May 22, 2014

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better B's

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on May 15, 2014

Have been taking B's for a while, especially when under more stress, and have found this one to be my favourite re results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jittery

Posted by 4878463975267174910 on Apr 17, 2014

This supplement seems to contain too high levels of something for me, but since there are so many vitamins in it, I am not sure what the exact problem is. When I take an entire capsule, I tend to become anxious/nervous. Half a cap is more tolerable, but even that can sometimes set off some jittery nervousness. The multitude of positive reviews from others suggest I differ from the majority in some way. I have found other Jarrow products useful and think the brand overall is good, so this is an exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An excellent balanced B

Posted by Reviewer1079528 on Apr 12, 2014

I find this a very satisfactory balanced b vitamin supplement. It does not give me "b-burps" or an unpleasant burning sensation as I have experienced with some supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

No se nota el efecto

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Mar 16, 2014

Se lo toma mi madre y dice que tiene la orina como fluorescente desde que lo toma. Los efectos ella no los nota, pero puede ser que no sean tan evidentes o depende de la sensibilidad de la persona. Pongo 3 estrellas porque no tengo claro si va bien o no, aunque confío en que si por los ingredientes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B vitamin formula

Posted by proinnseas on Mar 15, 2014

Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 454 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »