EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Workout recovery

Posted by Reviewer1427126 on Aug 10, 2009

Taking Creatine noticeably helps muscle recovery after a hard workout. I would recommend this product for those who don't want the lasting soreness and increased energy between workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less tired

Posted by Reviewer2219691 on Nov 15, 2007

Recently started using this product in conjunction with my exercise program. Muscle are not as tired after working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1780981 on Jan 04, 2008

High quality creatine, made from a reputable manufacturer the only company I trust for creatine, I've heard rumors that creatine from other manufacturers may not be completely pure and may containe bad stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

re: Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1271990 on Jan 05, 2009

Great stuff, I feel a lot better during and after workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality creatine

Posted by Reviewer1247584 on Jan 13, 2014

Creapure is the best form of creatine. I've had great results with this after just one week. Amazing pumps in the gym and I'm already increasing my bench!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1509086 on Sep 17, 2009

Increased my strength a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1518820 on Apr 26, 2012

I consumed creatine for a long time. This is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creatine Caps

Posted by Reviewer1330243 on Dec 06, 2011

I am extremely pleased with the results of the creatine that I ordered from iHerb. They were an excellent price and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure beats mixing & drinking Creatine

Posted by Reviewer1337254 on Apr 28, 2008

Easy to take capsule form of Creatine so you don't have the mess of mixing powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value and quality !

Posted by Reviewer1981083 on Mar 12, 2011

So far so good, have tried them all,powders,liquids...just feel like these are working more effectively ! A steal !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »