EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bye bye joint aches

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

Love this combination. My joints don't ache at all, with two capsules a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

I took it for my mom, will be waiting for her to tell me more, but 2 weeks time of taking it is too short to give a feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

great results

Posted by pheyah on Apr 19, 2016

worked perfectly for me and my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Glucosamine + Chondroitin +MSM

Posted by 5750234263673603589 on Apr 14, 2016

I believe that this product has helped me regarding my knees. Before i would have pain off and on without cause. After taking Glucosamine I find that most days are pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to quit taking it

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Apr 11, 2016

I have dealt with depression all my life, partially genetic and partially situational. I noticed I was getting more and more depressed, and heard that glucosamine/chondroitin can cause depression. I quit taking it and my depression improved. I also had the same experience with MSM, which was much worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Apr 09, 2016

Helps in reliveing pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well. Love Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Feb 26, 2016

This works well on arthritic pain. We prefer this product without MSM which we take separately.. Pain comes back without taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for bone and texile

Posted by 5215408215373679902 on Dec 15, 2015

I have taken it > 2 years, it becomes my daily bone supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Dec 14, 2015

decided to consume this as my joints were killing me! after 2.5 weeks i noticed significant improvement. after 3 weeks the pain was gone! i've been working out hard and my joints feel good while consuming this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

best formula I could found

Posted by Scheherazade on Dec 13, 2015

I have been buying this product for my mother for 2 years. She is happy as the formula combines all elements necessary to support her joints and definitely prevents usual fall pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »