EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price!

    Posted by 4896772921403996724 on Apr 23, 2016

    The product is at a great price and has been effective for helping with my son's digestion issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reliable

    Posted by Reviewer1948093 on Apr 16, 2016

    Again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Diverse strains of probiotics.

    Posted by 5693138034368354852 on Apr 08, 2016

    Great packaging with individual pop out capsules. Diverse strains and high count. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my fav!

    Posted by quinlincecelia on Apr 05, 2016

    Clear me out and keep me regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't work for me

    Posted by 4966217299435423371 on Mar 13, 2016

    Don't work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1453034 on Mar 08, 2016

    It was convenient and seems to help with digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2080065 on Mar 07, 2016

    I tried several probiotics - this one has been the best. Quality is great and consistent. I have been using this probiotics for over two years and helped with with GERD/acid reflex. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic

    Posted by stevenkabul on Mar 07, 2016

    I have had silent reflux and ibs for four years. I have done a lot of testing used all sort of medicines and supplement. But I haven't felt this well until using this product. All my symptoms are almost gobe. I have been using this and mastic gum. I feel so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I just take it for no reasons...

    Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Feb 12, 2016

    I wanted to try probiotics so I bought this product. its not bad.. I dont see any changes. maybe I have a healthy digestive system

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

    The product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 745 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »