EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did my research - this one is the best - this is our 3rd or 4th order

Posted by BJoyce on Oct 31, 2015

Kept telling my husband how good these were. He finally tried them now he wants me to keep ordering for him too. :o) Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button. Edit: We are now using Dr. Mercola's Complete Probiotics and they have made a world of difference. LOVE Them. You can get them here at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this helped me

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

This seemed to help me a lot. I noticed an effect after about 2 weeks of use of taking it 2 a day on empty stomach. Will keep on buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic that I need and very cheap.

Posted by 4669374726191423505 on May 09, 2014

It help my skin like acne,rash, dermatitis better.The symptom are reduce. My bowel movement are greater than before and it is very cheap prepare to other brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 5275494734876559392 on Jun 12, 2014

Goods are so fast delivery to my nation, R.korea. and item comes to safety. This is so good casules, lactic acid bacteria. I recommendation this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent probiotics

Posted by rebekahlee on Oct 29, 2014

These are easy to take and I love that I don't have to keep them in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Great !!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1671351 on Nov 14, 2008

I love them. I have my daughter, Son and Husband on them too. I have regular bowel movements. It is the greatest thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Worked well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic baby

Posted by 5343399545720306314 on May 21, 2014

i ate this dophilus for my rhinitis. so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on May 25, 2009

Best probiotic I have used so far. Helps me anytime daily and whenever I have an upset stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your health

Posted by 5341393282597245132 on Sep 02, 2015

I eat this everyday for my health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 795 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »