EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

    Great antioxidant, free radical scavenger and hepatoprotective. I've been taking a medication with potentially nasty side effects on the liver for a year. All liver function tests have been normal. Great price for a quality product. Wouldn't do without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle 150 mg, 200 capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1143268 on Nov 25, 2008

    My vet prescribed milk thistle for my dog's liver ailments - 1/2 capsule twice daily to 1 capsule twice daily. Not only have his liver values improved greatly, but my being able to empty the milk thistle from the capsules without ruining the taste of his food makes both our lives so much easier. Silymarin -an ingredient in milk thistle, on the other hand, is very bitter and intolerable if the capsules are broken and its contents mixed in with his food. He's a small dog and cannot swallow the larger-sized capsule.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1283611 on Jan 20, 2009

    Jarrow is a trusted name and I take this on hope that is is helping me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have when taking antibiotics...

    Posted by Reviewer2984303 on Mar 14, 2009

    Anyone who is taking an antibiotic must have this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trusted Name and Product

    Posted by Reviewer2718008 on Mar 25, 2009

    Jarrow makes great quality products and this one is no different. It is definitely helping. Great service from iherb. Received in only two days!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3127361 on Apr 04, 2009

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Apr 07, 2009

    Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1283889 on Apr 12, 2009

    This is one great product and the service from iherb is the best. I will always buy from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied in Mantua USA

    Posted by Reviewer1171207 on Apr 20, 2009

    So far so good. I am pleased with the contents and the manufacturer as well as the price and the speedy delivery. Will purchase again unless I feel I need something more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle , 150 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2306876 on May 05, 2009

    Good quality milk thistle at a good price. This one is standardized, so you know exactly what you are getting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 156 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »