EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by 5239401191549593912 on Oct 24, 2013

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Sep 30, 2013

My skin is definitely improving. I have rosacea on my face and back and this does help, along with Reviva Labs Vitamin K cream. I only take every other day, as I am sensitive to soy and this brand has a soy component.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

Gave me a migraine. Perhaps the natto, as most fermented food gives me migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1589911 on Jul 07, 2013

Really, I do not know what to say, I think it is alright. It is not something it shows in the blood tests as far I am concern, I do not think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1805330 on Jul 01, 2013

Got this for my mother who was diagnosed with Osteoporosis. She uses this together with Carlson Labs, Vitamin K2 MK4. Too early to tell if it is working - but very positive that we will see an improvement on her next bone density scan.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this product may have helped raised HDL.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

Product may have helped raise HDL by about 8 points when taken daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

coughing problems

Posted by Reviewer2390387 on Feb 19, 2013

After reading rave views about mk 7,I ordered Jarrows.The delivery was prompt as usual. But after using it for just 2 days,I started having low grade cough.And it was not only happening to me but also With my son.I stopped taking it and cough resolved within no time.Jarrows must look into this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Use for Bones

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

This is a very good product and I've used this for the past few years. Good for the bones and heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Feb 03, 2013

This is needed when we take D3 as it keeps calcium from being deposited in the blood vessels. Magnesium should also be taken unless we know were getting enough in our food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2858286 on Dec 14, 2012

just got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »