EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.44

$14.50

Savings of: $4.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product..

Posted by Reviewer2248325 on Oct 18, 2010

Excellent tea tree oil. I love it that it's organic. I use it to eliminate pimples and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Fighter!

Posted by 5156531539993905949 on Jan 20, 2015

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and my acne is almost 70% gone plus i am not getting any new flare ups, love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Feb 15, 2012

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2590370 on Jul 15, 2011

I've used this product for all types of skin conditions, including toenail fungus and an itchy scalp condition. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

USE IT time to time with jojoba oil for acne :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5740397895137962796 on Jul 27, 2012

I have used the Melaluca Oil from Melaluca Inc and found it was a much stonger smell. This did not seem to be a potent as I am used to. For the price it is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Relation quality-price very good

Posted by 5172198143691659872 on Jul 01, 2014

I bought it for my acne and works very well. It is a good relation quality-price and it longer a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 18, 2012

I use it to eliminate pimples and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4865528548761722389 on May 03, 2016

Tea tree is a great product and good for all sorts of things. I use a few drops in with the clothes washing sometimes and with hot water for mopping the floor. This is good value and handy to have in your medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

친구 무좀이 나았다

Posted by 5230015360279257196 on Sep 17, 2012

내가 쓴건 아닌데 대신 사준 룸메이트가 NOW 사의 티트리오일 대용량보다 향이 상큼하다고 하나 더 사달라고 해서 재주문했다. 반년이상 가서 포기하던 무좀도 일주일만에 나은 듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »