EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.23

$5.49

Savings of: $1.26 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grandson loves this

Posted by newday on May 03, 2016

I bought him another good toothpaste put out by young living but he much prefers this and doesn't fight me re brushing his teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

too watery

Posted by 5262005602434707890 on Mar 25, 2016

the gel is a bit too watery to the extent that it drops from the toothbrush even before they get to dissolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by 5738688422723759134 on Mar 02, 2016

My little ones love to brush their teeth now - even the 1 year old gets excited haha!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Flouride

Posted by 5442811669643160137 on Feb 20, 2016

I like that it doesn't contain Flouride, but my wife noticed a smell from my babies mouth (mild bad breath). We tried not using it for a while and the smell stopped. My toddler is still drinking milk so I'm not sure if that combination makes that smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it coz its organic

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

My son likes the taste despite my daughter she refused to use it coz of the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as we expected

Posted by 5479618070461288572 on Jan 29, 2016

Each time we finish a toothpaste, I order a new one from different company with different taste for my kids. This one they didn't like & my little one can't use it because it's not safe to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by 5183764257083934779 on Dec 29, 2015

My kids didn't like the toothpaste at all, it smells OK, but the taste is awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Jun 08, 2015

This stuff smells fabulous, tastes fabulous, and my kids love it. It's more affordable than other natural kids' toothpastes I've tried, yet it doesn't compromise on quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4871754239951249214 on May 09, 2015

my kids love it. it has a nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yet used.

Posted by 5486159123554941787 on Apr 26, 2015

I will review again when we have started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »