EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

Nice cream

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion there is...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and very good for the price, lasts quite long and fits also men perfectly. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion

Posted by Reviewer3151630 on Mar 19, 2009

Nice lotion, but being unscented isn't a plus, in this case. I guess it smells like the ingredients. The aloe vera gives the lotion a slight slimy/sticky quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on Feb 27, 2011

very well! not sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Apr 24, 2011

My favourite, use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good overall lotion

Posted by Reviewer3334567 on Jun 15, 2011

Nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2393538 on Feb 02, 2007

I've used this product over the years. It has helped improve my skin health on a number of occassions.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great product

Posted by Reviewer2525653 on May 09, 2008

Even though I live in a very dry climate, I only need to apply this lotion once (after my morning shower) to keep my skin soft all day. Only natural oils and aloe, not a lot of chemical stuff. A great product, and even better at the iHerb price! JB, Reno, NV

Was this review helpful to you?

The only lotion I use

Posted by Reviewer1905735 on Jul 30, 2008

I love this lotion. Light with no scent, it is great! I have eczema on my hands so I have to be really careful about what I use and this lotion is so soothing and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Sep 23, 2008

Great moisturizer and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »