EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I only use Jason's product

Posted by Reviewer1583927 on Jun 08, 2015

The best product I have ever used!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent body lotion

Posted by 5223359556128294287 on Aug 14, 2014

I've used this for about 2 years. Thick yet light body lotion, amazing fresh smell, refreshing feel on skin, great moisturisation. Amazing also for sunburn, rough dry skin on hands (from winter) and for applying after waxing or shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best lotion ever!

Posted by Reviewer3072609 on Jun 25, 2014

My skin is still soft at night after applying in the morning. It has a slight aloe smell that I love!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it

Posted by 4921415125131860211 on May 31, 2014

Don't like the smell. The lotion is a little bit sticky. If the lotion is used on wet skin like recommended it's absorbed badly. I have very very dry ankles and the lotion doesn't solve this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body lotion

Posted by Annelie on Mar 17, 2014

Great body lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion there is...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and very good for the price, lasts quite long and fits also men perfectly. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely smell and non greasy

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Apr 25, 2013

Lovely smell and non greasy, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by lillanne on Jan 08, 2013

I love Aloe Vera and this was a good lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2612439 on Dec 31, 2012

Absorbs quickly, not greasy, very good value, clean product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very calming and the smell is really nice

Posted by 4705710909156389177 on Nov 07, 2012

I love this cream. I use it after epilating and it works perfectly well. It calms the skin and absorbs well. The smell is so great I wish to use it more often. The price is very good for the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »