EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by 4930066684869274136 on Dec 31, 2014

Calorie free snack if you like very sweet fruits! Since the different fruits are freeze dried the sweetness is very intense and it lasts in your mouth, but I love the consistency tho, it's very crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5761891490108402881 on Sep 12, 2014

Delicious, have already repurchased. Would also recommend the strawberries and bananas by themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny...

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 29, 2014

Did not like this...

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4934245214757515784 on Jun 10, 2014

It was okay I guess, I didnt really like it that much. Found it tasting a bit weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by 5300660946184017398 on May 31, 2014

I think they are as good as a freeze-dried fruit can be! I put them in my homemade musli. You can really taste the real fruit taste and not the chemical once in the supermarkets. This taste like freeze-dried fruit should taste like!

Was this review helpful to you?

WAY TOO MANY BERRIES

Posted by 5040217540795368142 on May 30, 2014

It was good at first.. But after a couple more the berries were too tangy and I was actually dreading pulling out one berry after another in the same bag.. Apples were delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Delicious treat! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste!

Posted by 5290971666147754911 on Apr 28, 2014

Good tasting dried fruit! Not much to say, tastes exactly how you would expect. Will probably re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

energia pura

Posted by 5422455695917747358 on Mar 23, 2014

rico y facil de comer

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 4972823027869287181 on Mar 22, 2014

Not very good imo, and very very small amount

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »