EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.69

Savings of: $0.19 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy School Snack

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

CORN

Posted by 4768797781227635082 on May 02, 2016

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1981915 on Apr 22, 2013

My daughter loves this, and so do I and all the friends I have given them to. It's the perfect crunchiness and so unbelievably sweet considering there is no added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality

Posted by 4811223879047643063 on Mar 06, 2015

I bought the corn to blitz into powder to make cookies. They ground down amazingly for perfect results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on May 03, 2016

And it is yummy...will buy again and again !

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - Yummmalicious!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on May 01, 2013

These are absolutely delicious!! One thing, I do wish they would label this non-GMO if it is in that category. Very important in these days and times to eat NON-GMO food. Label it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Une véritable gourmandise !!!

Posted by 5647486622156591998 on Nov 23, 2014

A peine ouvert : immédiatement terminé !!! Petits et grands ont apprécié.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Oct 25, 2013

I guess they are good, but they taste too sweet for me. I can only eat a few before I get tired of that sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

great snack

Posted by yflournoy on Jan 03, 2012

I started carrying these around when my son was a toddler. They're very healthy but don't need refrigeration. Now, my son won't eat anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very more-ish, but quite drying.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2011

Have a glass of water nearby. Tasty, I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total