EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$6.99

Savings of: $0.57 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Resealable Pouch

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just DELICIOUS!

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    These freeze dried strawberries are just so delicious. I ended up eating them on their own, the crunchyness really hit the spot. A bit sour, but REALLY good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    سناك لذيذ اذا اعتدتي عليه tasty if u get use to it

    Posted by 4806703071554311333 on Jan 02, 2016

    it taste like real strawberry but in a different way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absolutely hated them

    Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

    very flavorless except they are extremely sour and bitter ,unbearable alone , tried mixing them with serial but hated it ,total waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A pantry staple

    Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Apr 15, 2015

    These are a family favourite and I admit to feeling a bit anxious when we are down to our last bag without at least another 1-2 bags in the pantry. They were our go to travel snack when our 3yo was younger. These days we add them to sheep or goat yoghurt (we usually do a sprinkle of the strawberry, raspberry and blueberry by Just Tomatoes along with some macadamia nuts, pepitas, flaked coconut and bee pollen). They are amazing when added to chia pudding. We make our chia pudding using coconut cream and add some of these - they absorb some of the liquid and become a sweet and tart taste sensation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So crunchy

    Posted by 5412716184953546917 on Feb 24, 2015

    I have been searching this product for a long time and I finally found it on iherb! It's do delicious, love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yucky

    Posted by azrael on Feb 23, 2015

    These were more chewy than crunchy which made them hard to eat. Will try rehydrating them but definitely won't be ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My fave from Just Tomatoes Etc!

    Posted by 5458382728695933578 on Aug 16, 2014

    Soft, but completely dried. These are my favorite guilt free snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by lumimi on Jun 16, 2014

    Yum..Best strawberry snack ever! It taste like fresh strawberry and it is so crunchy!!love it!A must try product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I will never order from this company!!

    Posted by 5506484456495392916 on Apr 20, 2014

    I placed my order & supposedly it got lost so I didn't receive it when I was supposed to. Then when I did get it, my order was left in the hot sun all day! Not to mention only 1 bag out if the 8 I ordered were actually edible! The other bags, the strawberries were crushed and in tiny pieces! Very disappointing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nyyyydelig!!!

    Posted by OscarBaby on Feb 06, 2014

    Kjøpte disse til å blande i grøten til dattera mi. Skal absolutt kjøpe igjen. Anbefales

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »