EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet and yummy

Posted by Brussels on Jul 15, 2014

Tasty, creamy, good alternative to nutella. Although I like the hazelnut one better

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4752851444805843282 on May 14, 2014

my favorite nut butter ever!so so good on kashi blueberry waffles with sliced bananas!its like eating a treat for breakfast but its healthy!you cant get it in stores right now so ive bought several online to make sure I don't run out:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by 5366359894268794714 on May 12, 2014

You can really tell this is made from quality ingredients, and I love how they're clearly labelled, with no artificial or nasty stuff. This isn't sickly sweet like other chocolate spreads, and just tastes great. The texture is a little gritty from the ground almonds, but I don't mind, because you can tell it's really made from almonds. It's quite expensive, but you definitely pay for what you get, and this is just brilliant! Will not be buying over-processed nut spreads again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmy to the max!!

Posted by 4636179008139770113 on Mar 24, 2014

Can't get enough of this almond butter, it is SO delicious. Great when you are having a chocolate craving but don't want all the sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Protein Delight

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Mar 06, 2014

We use Justin's Chocolate Almond Butter for breakfast a couple times a week spreading on bananas, multigrain pancakes, or eggy crepes. Delicious and healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Dec 04, 2013

Love this! Imagine praline candy without candy but praline only. This is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor Increible

Posted by 5436567808859436830 on Oct 29, 2013

Sabia muy buena la verdad Vale el precio y el sabor y aparte no es procesada es natural

Was this review helpful to you?

has 8g sugar per serving!

Posted by Reviewer2435277 on Sep 19, 2013

not all that healthy but mixed with plain almond butter it adds a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, healthy taste

Posted by 5510019873451607556 on Sep 10, 2013

Never had Almond Butter let alone Chocolate. Amazing, healthy taste! Love to eat it right out of the jar. You taste every ingredient throughout every bite. Highly recommend and will definitely buy more. My husband & I love eating healthy and tasty food, and this rates right in there. Mmmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste!

Posted by Reviewer2725189 on Aug 21, 2013

One of the worst things I'd ever eat. It's salty. Don't buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »