EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond butter

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 09, 2013

Just the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

SO GOOD.

Posted by 4654991885844989441 on Nov 09, 2013

first and last nut butter i'll ever try. tastes so good on wholemeal toast and out of the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the taste

Posted by 5213931578798257211 on Nov 08, 2013

Smooth and tasty.. I actually spread on chicken breast to make it more enjoyable. Too bad it contains palm oil, so I don't order it anymore...

Was this review helpful to you?

loveat

Posted by 5255071839972673296 on Nov 05, 2013

love it, great tase,love the texure

Was this review helpful to you?

Not always appetizing

Posted by 4776981878481664686 on Nov 03, 2013

I LOVE peanut butter and have bought almond butter a few times, but in a different brand. I've heard great things about this brand so decided to give it a try, but it's super gritty. Not dry like others though. Melty it still doesn't taste very good, and it's hard to find things it tastes good with. It's also pretty hard to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

F

Posted by 5462692361226484464 on Nov 01, 2013

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena la verdad

Posted by 5436567808859436830 on Oct 29, 2013

Excelente producto sabia muy bien y es natural

Was this review helpful to you?

the sample pack was better

Posted by ReesaM on Oct 22, 2013

I tried a sample of this in the little envelopes they sell, and it was much creamier than this jar. The jar version tastes very grainy and is very thin, even when stirred well. I put it in the fridge, that helped. Next time, I'll buy the little packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond butter with Homemade taste and texture

Posted by Howard on Oct 14, 2013

I have been purchasing the Justin's brand for quite some time, and find it quite tasty, with a more natural homemade taste and texture, as compared to, for example,the MaraNatha brand. I use it to fill the cavity on celery stalks, on bread, and, in smoothies to add calories and protein. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Oct 11, 2013

Heard rave reviews on blogs about this! Decided to buy it and it is sooo nice! Doesn't separate as badly as other brands and but also be aware it has a much runnier consistency (which I actually love!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »