EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite !

Posted by 5445184738201907022 on Jun 11, 2014

I love this oatmeal. I usually mix them wit 30g of plain oatmeal so it balanced the taste. I will order again and again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

total lecker

Posted by chalalit on Sep 03, 2016

Toller Geschmack nach Vanille! Wird wieder bestellt :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by 5279165842256930853 on May 02, 2015

I've been purchasing this for years locally. But found it here for much less and have begun buying it in bulk just for the price advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal.

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

Great tasting, the vanilla gives it the right taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sweet taste

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

sweet taste, but not to sweet and healty

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2078463 on Mar 19, 2010

Lovely flavoured tasty breakfast that satisfies for ages. Which I could get Go Lean products in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3144417 on Feb 24, 2011

Wonderfull taste e nutritional Profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick, easy, tasty

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Nov 29, 2011

Really good, but a little sweet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2875419 on Feb 23, 2012

These are yummy. The only thing I didn't realize was that they must be microwaved...as opposed to simply pouring hot water over them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kashi, GOLEAN, Creamy All Natural, Instant Hot Cereal, Truly Vanilla, 8 Packets (1.41 oz. 40 g Each) (KSH-74200)

Posted by Reviewer1025972 on Nov 16, 2008

The cereal was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »