EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.99

Savings of: $1.30 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice snack in the bag!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I like those bars, because they don't contain any artificial ingredients, and are a nice snack to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great health benefit

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Sep 02, 2008

I did not enjoy these, very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2488167 on Oct 26, 2009

This is a chewy, protein-packed bar with healthy ingredients that actually tastes great. I eat it as a quick breakfast or as part of a meal. It's great to take when you travel and don't have access to decent food.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1341279 on Apr 05, 2014

Good for health but hope price is not so ewasonable/

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy in my tummy

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great for a small snack - at school, in hikes or when you just need a little something to keep you going

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by 5327257764117564145 on Jul 29, 2013

i loved it, want to buy again. taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack for health freak.

Posted by 4711326746215685864 on Sep 09, 2012

I have craving for snack from time to time. But I do not want to poison my body. So naturally I choose this. There are 5 bars in one box, but it isn't enough for me. I ate all of these right after I got the package from iHerb. It is kind of expensive. But I am willing to pay for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling and Tasty

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

Love Kashi products and these are no exception. These are great for a quick snack on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Tasting Natural Granola Bars!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item has the natural sweetness of wildflower honey, and Omega-3 from delightfully nutty, whole flax seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by 5158665252115718492 on Dec 20, 2012

These granola bars are a great "between meal" snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »