EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$6.99

Savings of: $0.49 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Sep 04, 2012

Because gluten can be found in personal care products, if you have a gluten sensitivity this is an excellent choice for hand soap. If you don't like scented products, this is also a winner. This is a creamy white non-drying hand soap that lathers well,is packaged in an attractive dispenser and is reasonably priced. No parabens, sls, phthalates or animal testing. I just wish it was also available in a super-size refill bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss Mt Face Moisture Soap Frangrance Free

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on May 04, 2008

Rinses cleanly and quickly. Keeps hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer1791702 on Sep 19, 2010

soap is okay. very sud-sy, but otherwise kinda odd texture. i appreciate that it's fragrance free. It is NOT drying, but i think i still prefer something more moisturizing. okay purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2628899 on Aug 26, 2010

Doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peggy Weeter

Posted by Reviewer1127755 on Oct 12, 2008

It doesn't take a lot of this product to feel soft, clean and pampered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Soap!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Jul 01, 2009

I love this soap as a hand soap. It does a nice job of cleaning and moisturizing my hands. Can't be without this especially in the winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully silky and no odour!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jul 06, 2009

I love this soap! Practically-sized container, delightfully odourless with a silky texture that lathers and rinses very easily leaving hands fresh and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2707840 on Aug 20, 2009

This is just good hand soap, nothing fancy, just creamy hand soap. I got it mostly for the bottle which I fill with Dr. Bronners

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face Fragrance Free Soap

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Nice soap but expensive for a hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total