EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.99

Savings of: $0.49 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shower gel, healthy and smells good.

Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

I love that this shower gel feel and smells great while missing any of the long list of harmful ingredients most shampoos and shower gels contain. I do wish it smelled a little more like ylang ylang and a little less like clove, but I really enjoy it. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer2362743 on Dec 07, 2009

I use this body wash as a treat after my workouts. It has such a relaxing, yet gorgeous scent and it cleanses without drying out my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2777487 on Jul 16, 2010

it's nice, light shower gell. made my skin smooth. its smell is perfect. I definitely recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shower gel

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Oct 05, 2010

I bought it because the description of the smell - and it smells ok - natural, with emphasize on the spicy oils (esp clove) - I was hoping the neroli was more outstanding as I love neroli. But a nice gel. I would say it´s very unisex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing & Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Jun 30, 2011

This shower gel smells and feels good after a hard day of work. Makes you feel extra clean and relaxed. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Mar 06, 2014

ok shower gel, bit of an 'old lady' smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!WoW!!!

Posted by Reviewer2381594 on May 10, 2011

Excellent product, will definitely re-purchase ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2480087 on Apr 24, 2010

My favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by huiley on Oct 01, 2013

Doesnt lather much, so i tend to use alot of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

그닥...

Posted by 5135613479330759126 on Apr 06, 2015

일랑일랑 향 같은?게 나는데 별로 ... 일단 거품도 잘 안나고 세정력이 별로네요. calming은 그냥 마케팅이라고 쳐도 가격 대비 좋은지 모르겠음... 양이 많아도 헤프게 쓰게 되네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »