EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.50

$34.00

Savings of: $8.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Improvement so far

Posted by Reviewer3347320 on Mar 04, 2012

I have been using for half a year since August last year, but not noticed any improvement in my eye sight so far-- actually getting worse. I may stop using this after I use up two packs already purchased if no improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am allergic to one or more

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Feb 29, 2012

of the ingredients in this mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

had to stop

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Feb 24, 2012

made my eyes cloudy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use this all the time

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Feb 24, 2012

I depend on these drops to keep my eyes healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

poor container

Posted by Reviewer2253443 on Feb 23, 2012

very hard to use without wasting product due to poor container design. Stings a little bit. I don't have cataracts but I have noticed some improvement in eye comfort and vision. Will make my own in the future instead of buying this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't know

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jan 25, 2012

I have been using this and so far nothing has changed with my eye sight in my one eye. I will keep on using it and see if it does anything. I will finish it off and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1996243 on Dec 13, 2011

It irritated my eyes, but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Brite eyes lll.

Posted by Reviewer1026534 on Oct 18, 2011

Very pleased with the product. Results are as promised. Slight stinging after the drops are administered to the eye but well worth the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big improvement in cataracts

Posted by Reviewer1837680 on Oct 08, 2011

I've been using this for about three months. I have cataracts on both eyes that seemed to really get worse very quickly. It got to where I felt like I was looking through a dirty window but since I've been using the drops my vision has improved and I only notice a slight shadow whenever I look through just one eye. I'm going to keep using this to see if it clears up my eyes completely. Much cheaper than cataract surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brite Eyes

Posted by Reviewer3217335 on Sep 15, 2011

I use this product to help my dogs cataracs it really does work

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »