EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly pleased!!!

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research on the web that indicates green tea catechins may inhibit the growth of cancer cells, so I recommened this to a family member along with other supplements. It is hard to say which thing is working but the overall results of all of the supplements have been promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Gus italia

Posted by 5200075358064514644 on Jan 22, 2016

Good value and high potency

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 4729885526558985880 on Mar 30, 2015

I'm not sure I have been taking this long enough for a real good review.

Was this review helpful to you?

works/quality

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Feb 02, 2015

I just started taking these. so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Please read this

Posted by Reviewer2500327 on Jan 18, 2015

The purpose ofthis review is not to harm iHerb or the brand Life Extension, but an advice to you all who use or consider to use green tea supplements. I am a great fan of iHerb! When I did a routine medical check, the doctor discovered som slightly abnormal liver values. At a control a few months later still slightly abnormal liver values. I did some research on the nutrition supplements I use, and I found out that green tea supplements may not be good to your liver. I stopped to use this supplement, and did a new medical check. The liver values were normal, and I did not do any other changes to my diet. And I rarely drink alcohol. There are some research which also support this. Hope you consider this potentially negative effect when using this or other green tea supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

LIFE EXTENSION MEGA GREEN TEA EXTRACT DECAFFEINATED

Posted by 5641461379888439298 on Jan 12, 2015

GRAZIE HERB.COM,eccellente venditore ottima comunicazione veloce. Prodotto ottimo, grazie del piccolo omaggio.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 5200650886282469270 on Sep 04, 2013

Have always trust this brand and taking several of Life extension products as well. It's decaffeinated so you can take in the evening as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

no feedback

Posted by 5213421394283477705 on Jul 31, 2013

I have not used this product long enough to comment. There is no immediate effect of suppressing appetite. THe first day I tried it it gave me a bit of a jittery feeling most probably by the little caffeine or the combination with other supplements I use. I cannot comment further on this product at this point in time. What i do is open the capsule and use a smaller dose in order to avoid the little caffeine inside...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with high levels of EGCG...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

I take a set of daily supplements as part of the Slow Carb diet by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the supplements. The capsule is small and I am able to take it without difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »