EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Posted by Reviewer3093056 on Oct 08, 2015

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

revestrol

Posted by 5635300537837676129 on Nov 18, 2014

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

Posted by 5254351066752637040 on Apr 08, 2014

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for energy - and the skin

Posted by JohVig on Feb 28, 2014

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nao chegou

Posted by Reviewer2271743 on Jun 24, 2013

nao chegou ainda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!!

Posted by 4823750961174341393 on Aug 07, 2012

I liked very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2044655 on Mar 02, 2012

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

top rating product

Posted by Reviewer2132345 on Feb 17, 2012

top rating product

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer3157647 on Dec 25, 2011

Helps with my overall health

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »