EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$12.59

Savings of: $3.59 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

น้ำมันซึมเปื้อนกล่อง

Posted by 5497064004473811306 on Mar 10, 2016

น้ำมันซึมเปื้อนกล่อง

Was this review helpful to you?

Para todo

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

La he usado para desmaquillarme, como hidratante corporal y para cocinar. Me gusta porque es un aceite que no me resulta tan pringoso como el aceite de oliva, no es tan denso y cunde más. Lo único que cambiaría es el tapón del envase, pero el producto me gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Light oil

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

Love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on May 17, 2015

I made a body scrub with sea salt and this oil for my mom- she liked it a lot, said the skin is moisturized and soft afterwards! No need for body cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

would give 5 stars but

Posted by 4827980448278450180 on May 17, 2015

After hearing grapeseed oil can work as a heat protectant, I decided to purchase this product. This is a great product. I use it on my hair (justa dot of it can smooth out frizz and flyaways) and skin. It also smells pretty good. I gave it 4 stars because the item wasnt sealed with any tape or carried in any ziplock bag and some contents leaked through the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GOOD for skin

Posted by 5582644220948347215 on May 04, 2015

i used it to nourish my skin, and it is pretty good. I live in HK, and i use it during the summer when i want sth to moisturize my skin after bath :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fast absorbing

Posted by 4887728251091133011 on Feb 12, 2015

This is the least greasy oil ive used on my skin. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worth it!!

Posted by 4939922982257502355 on Feb 05, 2015

Definitely worth purchasing! Better price than the supermarkets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapessed oil

Posted by 5453194526031108220 on Nov 21, 2014

love this product. It is very

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Jul 03, 2014

Makes your skin so soft. I tried it in hair but I must have put too much in because it was oily. You only need a small amount and next time I will do better on that. This is a lovely oil though and I am glad I got it. I am anxious to try argan oil next.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »