EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I can tolerate the brown rice syrup with my hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer2457260 on Jan 05, 2011

I have bought cookies in the heath food store that were sweetened wikth brown rice syrup so when I saw it on your site I needed to get some. I have not used it as yet. But am going to use it in my cookies soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2462133 on Aug 12, 2009

This stuff is a great sweetener. It doesn't have a strong taste, so it can go in anything. I use it mainly for baking, and it works well. I also appreciated that it came safely bubble wrapped, so no chance from breaking during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

a regular in our house

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this is a wonderful macrobiotic friendly sweeneter. It's absorbed much slower than most sweeteners,so it works well in place of honey or sugar. We use it in baking, and sometimes in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4705787402615357614 on Sep 26, 2013

tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams

Posted by 5278587792494903434 on Dec 14, 2013

5

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for homemade granola bars.

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

I bought this to sweeten and bind homemade granola bars. It does the job. Thanks iHerb for stocking this hard to find product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes excellent granola bars

Posted by Reviewer3216428 on Mar 13, 2011

Great product for baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1999236 on Mar 20, 2011

How can you go wrong with a NATURAL HEALTHIER sweetner. For those of use who have not been able to give up the sweet this is the healthy way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Jun 03, 2011

very versatile and iherb has much better price than the local health food store which only carries the more expensive organic type of the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

too my surprise

Posted by Reviewer1772142 on Jun 04, 2011

I admit it took some getting use to but not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »