EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.75

$10.49

Savings of: $2.74 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2417723 on May 03, 2012

Love it. added some warm almond milk as a hot cereal, and as cold cereal, too. Wish we could receive more of it for the price, though. the bag is not resealable nor recyclable. I'd wish that were changed, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I mix this with oatmeal or other things to make it last a bit longer - nice flavor and to me it tastes better after soaking it a while. I take a plastic container with a lid, put this in with some oatmeal, chia seeds, shredded coconut, add almond milk and let is soak as I drive to work then eat it when I get there - yummmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat free and low sugar

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 19, 2012

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5609851918557533424 on Jan 20, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5468520757938234923 on May 12, 2014

Tasted great

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Sep 03, 2011

Tastes excellent if you add some almond milk (sweetened). Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutritional profile

Posted by MichelX on Jul 04, 2012

Not nearly as tasty as the Go Raw brand, but less expensive. So, for this I add Stevia to the coconut milk I pair it with. Wish they made a bigger size, too :) Thanks, Lydia!

Was this review helpful to you?

68

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

I love the taste of cinnamon, ideal to put on rice pudding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

I mixed this with my other organic cereal and it is so good and I don't have to worry about high sugar content and gmo free. Worth every penney,will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Feb 03, 2014

Healthy and tasty cereal my family enjoys most in the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »