EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3304605 on Jan 25, 2013

    I take this in yoghurt or unsweetened protein powder, tastes wonderful and gives me a boost!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best tasting!

    Posted by michellejo on Nov 27, 2012

    best tasting green drink ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4891753377448422804 on Oct 26, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb value for money

    Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

    Purchased on sale. Great ingredient blend, mixes well, relatively cheap per serve compared to other brands i've tried. Taste is....mix with juice & water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Product

    Posted by 5282947138168356695 on Aug 22, 2012

    I am awful about taking my vitamins and eating enough veggies throughout the day, so this is the best thing for me. Just put a scoop in some water, drink it down and you're done. I add a spoon of the psyllium husks and get some extra fiber for the day too. Very happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant for making you regular and giving you a pep in your step!

    Posted by Reviewer3135429 on Aug 20, 2012

    I have been using this every morning with water or coconut water if I have it,a tablespoon of coconut oil, cup of frozen blue berries, small handful of baby spinach, a small peeled cucumber, some days I add a scoop of sun warrior protein powder or a bit of cacao and I have felt more perky and cheerful..biggest plus for me is a decent b.m every morning! perhaps TMI but I am really pleased as this is a big novelty for me!! Oh and also I find it to be the easiest green powder drink to get down! ..and I have 3 scoops a day ( am malnourished after years of opiate addiction :( )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Drink

    Posted by Herbal on Jul 31, 2012

    I think the taste still needs to be improved. It dissolves better than typical protein shakes, but you'll always have a few grains at the bottom. I'm not sure why that is. It could just be how the product is made. In no way does this product taste bad, but just to be sure order a sample first.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome stuff!

    Posted by WillowStreamFarms on Jun 28, 2012

    These are some in-your-face greens. We love the pure, powerful ingredients. The taste/smell is definitely swampy, but when I mix it with apple juice, it's wonderful. I look forward to drinking it every day and when I gave it to a 4 year-old to try also, she loved it. This company didn't compromise the product with sweeteners and flavors, it's just straight-up goodness. Also good in smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Tasty Greens!

    Posted by HealthForAll on Jun 06, 2012

    I absolutely love these greens. I don't even notice their flavor in my morning smoothie: unsweetened almond milk, organic peanut butter, Macro Greens, Jarrow Unflavored Whey Protein (or Life's Basics Unsweetened Plant Protein), Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao, Navitas Naturals Organic Maca, Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia, and either a banana with ice, or frozen mango. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    ITS IS EASY BEING GREEN

    Posted by Reviewer2833734 on Feb 08, 2012

    These have helped us detox and give us energy everyday-I feel great and have lost a fair bit of weight too. I like the taste, i mix it with some oj.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 146 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »