EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macro Greens very good formula

    Posted by Reviewer1456672 on Jan 08, 2010

    Very good flavor for a green foods supplement and disolves better than other formulas in water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instant energy

    Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Dec 30, 2009

    I mix it half apple juice half water in the morning gives me instant energy and feel well. Excellent product. Great service from iherb, in Australia I am not happy with DHL, will switch to UPS even it is more expensive, hopefully it will be worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting green drink

    Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is definitely my favorite tasting green drink on the market today. I would've given it 5 stars if it mixed a little bit easier with a spoon. But instead, the powder tends to clump up making mixing slightly more difficult. The ingredients are top notch, including, spirulina, chlorella, pro-biotics, and lots of other alkalizing nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1735924 on Dec 08, 2009

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1727428 on Dec 02, 2009

    I tried other Greens supplement and Macro Greens is the BEST. It's pleasantly tasting with or without the powered vitamin C I add to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Nov 18, 2009

    When the sample came in my previous order, I took it, and LOVED it. It gave that real "vitamin-buzz". So, I ordered 3 months' supply. I was very disappointed to find that the sample was MUCH MORE potent than the actual product that I bought. It's OK, but not earth-shaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great energy

    Posted by Reviewer3055593 on Nov 17, 2009

    I feel less tired and more energetic. Taste good with just water. Preferably really cold water :) I will buy one for my dad!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer2852336 on Nov 13, 2009

    Macro Greens, when you look at its ingredients, is a super antioxidant and nutrient-rich super food. I put a scoop of both Macro Reds and Macro Greens with my protein drink...and am ready for the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Nov 04, 2009

    I buy this product regularly. It is the only Greens product I can find that does not have wheat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 146 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »