EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great every time! Kids love these raisins

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! We started out buying these raisins in the little boxes but quickly learned that you save a lot of money by buying these organic raisins in the bulk bags/containers. We started recycling the little boxes and then refill them with raisins. Kids love that they are helping the environment and I love saving money plus helping the environment by reducing and reusing! These raisins are soft plump and sweet. Nothing bad to say about these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by HildeK on Sep 29, 2012

    A bit sweeter then the raisins I am used to, but besides that they are just as any.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Russia with love

    Posted by Olechka on Oct 13, 2011

    Хороший чистый мягкий изюм.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED

    Posted by 5718293232111336333 on Jan 25, 2015

    I have eliminated sugars from my diet but allow raisins - i have been on the lookout for some great REAL organic ones and these are just heavenly. full of flavour - i give them also to my 17 month old. He LOVES THEM.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Ukraine

    Posted by Tetis1212 on Jan 19, 2012

    very good for a child

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

    My son ate these when I wasn't looking! : ) Just found the container in the trash hehe

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super good

    Posted by owlsrwise on Mar 05, 2012

    a moist, organic, sun dried raisin that tastes great ... what more could I want.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Sep 30, 2013

    Absolutely gorgeous flavour and textures to these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [코맨후기] ㅋㅋㅋ 건포도..

    Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Sep 21, 2012

    굉장히 달아요 저한테는..ㅋㅋ 하나 둘 집어먹다보니, 감질맛 나서, 한 주먹씩 움켜지고 우걱우걱 먹다보니, 다 먹었네요~^^ 맛은 있는데, 너무 달아서~~ ㅎㅎ 그래도 괜찮은것 같아요^^ 샐러드나 쿠키만들 때 사용하면 좋을듯 싶어요^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy, yummy and organic

    Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 23, 2013

    I order only one and I going to order more, organic healthy and yummy . all my friends love it .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »