EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    always fab

    Posted by LioraRecommends on May 03, 2016

    great snack. Regular raisins are "poison pellets" the grapes are so heavily sprayed...the only raisins my kids get are organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product in convenient packaging

    Posted by 4643022329335670721 on Feb 16, 2016

    My son love raisins, and this little packages are perfect as a portable snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dry and not plump

    Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 13, 2015

    won't buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love these

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    My kids just love these. Used to eat them like treat only. and i usually add them to my breakfast yoghurt or fil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ALMOST EXPIRED

    Posted by 5428648732563126245 on Sep 30, 2015

    I ordered these raisins as party favors for my boy's upcoming birthday and they were received on 25th Sept with the BBE date as 4th October 2015. This is incredulous as the party is on 3rd Oct and I'm definitely not expecting to have them in the favor bags for kids. Utterly disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Luscious, plumo organic raisons.

    Posted by HealthyEating on Jun 03, 2015

    I order these for my kids lunch boxes. They always eat the whole box!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best organic raisins

    Posted by TwinkleJapan on May 31, 2015

    Best organic raisins and handy to carry for traveling. Also great for after school snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5314855105112503683 on Apr 29, 2015

    Kids love them. Parents too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snacks for my toddler.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

    Great snacks for my toddler. He loves to eat . But I find it a little sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic raisins

    Posted by 5434556460949037781 on Jan 23, 2015

    My toddler go to food when she is hungry for snacks and this is my savior in car, plane and bus rides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 82 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »