EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmm, pitty about the smell.

Posted by 4817189671013913435 on Nov 05, 2013

I really can't stand the smell of this conditioner, which is a pity because I love the way it makes my hair feel - really soft and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

A rather good conditioner, but you can find ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... better ones here on iHerb. For the bargain discount price however this was a 4 star product, otherwise would give it a 3 star rating. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

great for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not Bad

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Used it with the shampoo. Did not leave a thick film after rinsing off and fragrance was the same as the shampoo. The shampoo is probably better

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

good consistency. good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strange odor!

Posted by Reviewer2975194 on Jan 19, 2013

Very strange odor! Of all the people who gave no smell like something chemical smells, like the smell of plastic or something. Because of the smell stops using it.Очень странный аромат! Из всех людей кому давала понюхать никому не понравилось Пахнет чем-то химическим, напоминает запах пластмассы что ли. Из-за запаха прекратила его использовать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner, Pomegranate & Mellow Mint, 12.5 fl oz (370 ml)

Posted by odereviews on Jan 19, 2013

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner, Pomegranate & Mellow Mint has a nice scent, and leaves your hair soft and conditions nicely. Hopefully this makes a comeback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by 4837388764172078629 on Jan 09, 2013

I like its effects, I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner, Pomegranate & Mellow Mint,

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 08, 2013

ood conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Jan 04, 2013

Nepatiko nejauciu jokio poveikio:(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »