EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant

Posted by 5510883129484926862 on Apr 30, 2016

My hands are really dry - this is one of the few handcreams that really make a difference. It soaks in quickly and doesn't leave hands sticky. Others have commented on the smell - it's unscented which means there is just a faint smell of the natural oils, it's not long lasting and certainly not unpleasant. If you have dry hands I can't recommend this highly enough

Was this review helpful to you?

REally good

Posted by VickyKH on Apr 29, 2016

Really softens the skin, we liked the texture and that it's unscented. Smell is strange though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best handcream ever.

Posted by 5026647264827221255 on Apr 29, 2016

I carry it with my Everywhere I go. I have sensitive skin, but this is just amazing against my dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4980980742586419266 on Apr 28, 2016

Very good for hands. Oo love the smell and it lasts longer

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good...

Posted by LissiR on Apr 27, 2016

I have dry hands . This really helps and is not too greasy or too light. It is unscented, but doesnt make your hands smell pretty once on. I would have preferred a natural scent added but cant complain as it only cost me 11 cents :) Product has to be used fairly quickly as within 6 months it started to smell rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 26, 2016

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Indifferent

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Apr 24, 2016

Didn't find this hand cream particularly good although it wasn't bad also. I don't have sensitive skin and buying this made me realise I do prefer a nice scent unless there is really no smell at all. The smell of this unscented wasn't great. May be good for some people but I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ريحته مخيسه

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

بس ترطيبه لابأس به

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5483583469098230747 on Apr 24, 2016

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

كريم الارقان لليدين

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

i love this product its really moustrize my hands and i'm gonna buy it again كريم جميل لليدين بالارغان ينعم اليدين ويرطبها حلو احطه بالشنطه معي واستعمله كل يوم وراح اشتريه مره ثانيه

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 1112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »