EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great hand cream. Hubbies loves it.

Posted by Allymac on Dec 27, 2014

Have been using this for a while. Lovely and rich, but not greasy. Hubbie loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 23, 2013

I really like this hand cream. It is unscented and haven't any other odd smell. It goes quite easily into the skin, and makes them soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

FREE

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 24, 2013

Awesome free gift (=

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 10, 2013

As a man, no added perfume is just part of what I like about this product. The fact is that it really works to keep skin soft and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Springtime on Mar 09, 2014

This cream adds moisture and skin looks and feels smooth. Highly recommend this product. I will buy again! Thanks for the great service iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand cream

Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

Definitely buy again. Very nourishing for the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hand cream I ever had!

Posted by 4839939606461178147 on Jan 31, 2016

It really moisturizes my hands. I don't understand how it smells bad for others, it's neutral smell. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe the best hand cream, really does the job

Posted by 5043602279737349142 on Sep 06, 2014

Rich composition: contains argan nut, jojoba, sesame, avocado, coconut and shea butters, doesn't contain harsh chemicals like sulfates, parabens, dyes and mineral oil. Many ingredients are organic. Overall, great cream to smoothen, soften and protect your hads! Definitelly worth to buy, especially for the cold season. Maybe this is the best hand creams I've ever tried. See my page for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality as described

Posted by Reviewer1658866 on Dec 29, 2014

It's great. Not greasy, not oily, but it might not smell good for people who used to perfume handcream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silk for your hands!

Posted by 5266749225772095934 on Aug 12, 2013

I absolutely love this cream! It has no oily feel to it. I cannot stand oily, greasy creams and lotions! When I feel them like that, I immediately have to wipe it all off and then what's the point of even using them?! I was afraid this was going to be the same way, but it is WONDERFUL! It goes on good, very silky feeling. And I have very dry hands but this has worked wonders with my hand. Definitely getting this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 1125 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »