EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Mar 25, 2016

Great product, a bit pricy but worth it! Please do NOT discontinue it!!!! It keep me well all winter. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sinuses

Posted by Reviewer3291104 on Mar 31, 2015

I read the second most helpful review that a woman took a scoop before bed and woke up without sinus issues. I was very hopeful and took a scoop before my 9pm bedtime three hours ago. My sinuses did clear up and I still have loads of energy at midnight and so thought I'd write a review. I think I'll need a second scoop sometime tomorrow to keep me awake through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

I haven't started this yet...but I bought it because I was very happy with the formula & ingredients. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality supplements. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

면연력 강화에 정말 좋데요.

Posted by 5381676039915905252 on Jan 18, 2015

언니 부탁으로 자주 구매하는데 맛이 좀..버섯맛이 나서 약간 거북스럽지만 우유에 타거나 물에 타서 훅 마시면 괜찮아요. 이거 계속 먹으면 상처 난 곳도 빨리 아물고 감기도 잘 안 걸린데요. 그래서 저희언니는 이거 강추래요~ 전 맛이....아직도 익숙치 않아요...

Was this review helpful to you?

Es caro pero merece la pena

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 22, 2014

Me encanta lo uso a diario en mis smothies y en el té frío. ------------- Si te ha ayudado mi opinion marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

I don't take it daily but I take it at an onset of a cold, or when I have to be around people who have one. I find it to be very effective and I ordered my second just in case the first one runs out! 風邪をひきそうなとき、また風邪をひいている人が周囲にいるときに飲んでいます。引き込むこともなく、予防にもなり、良い商品です。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune Punch

Posted by karishma on Jun 07, 2014

I love the fact that it contains mushrooms. A bit pricey, will buy more when it's on special.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on May 27, 2014

We love this range of superfoods, we have a protein drink twice a day, with all the selection of Madre Labs powders in it. Wakes you up, and keeps you alert all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome product

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on May 22, 2014

I must admit that I am a fan of Madre Labs products! I use this one together with the SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend + some unflavored protein powder in a blender for a delicious pick-me-up. It tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immune system

Posted by Reviewer1893145 on Mar 17, 2014

I have noticed that if I take a coup of Immune Punch in the morning with a cup of hot rose hips tea, even when I sleep very little I have no infection in the throat, which is common for me. In short, since I have taken Immune Punch, I have never had a throat infection. Besides, this product has extracts of many fruits, mushrooms and veggies which one otherwise has to buy separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 318 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »