EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell's good, and almost ..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... competes with the Nubian Heritage's shampoos and body washes. Big in size and not that expensive, but not the best product either. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

meget bra balsam

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Jeg likte denne balsamen veldig godt. Lukter godt, virker godt! Nesten som en haarkur! Litt dyrere enn andre produkter her, Likevel er det en meget god pris for dette produktet

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5400593335460747092 on Jan 09, 2013

This conditioner smells great and it makes my hair silky. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

loved the scent

Posted by Reviewer2889335 on Jan 01, 2013

and my hair agreed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This conditioner is very nice. Light strawberry fragrance - kind of milky strawberry smell. Works well with Head and Shoulders shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2542191 on Sep 13, 2012

And not heavy on your hair

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Contains silicone

Posted by Reviewer1366034 on Aug 31, 2012

and has a really synthetic smell. Otherwise okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad / Неплохо

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 31, 2012

Неплохой кондиционер, но он оказался слишком питательным для моих тонких волос. Приятно пахнет клубничным йогуртом. A good conditioner, but it was too nutritious for my fine hair. It have good strawberry yogurt flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

i wish i could give it 15 stars

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

this and the shampoo, are the best i have ever used. non greasy, i can condition and comb my curly hair in the shower, add more conditioner and leav it in without grease. it's soft, it's helping. this and that mill creek, are my favourites ever. i think this may be the best of the two. hard to tell, as my hair is getting better. do not use organix straightener! the second time will fry your hair! especilly, if it has bleach highlights. but this, will help restore it. it takes a few washes to see much improvement, but my hair is now soft and shiny again. i spritz with aloe vera in water, with a drop of vitamin e oil. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

I like it, it has anti-frizz for my blond hair, good smell and I got it for 3$-good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »