EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not what I expected.

Posted by 5282070638624052211 on Feb 01, 2013

These have a somewhat offputting flavor like a burnt pepper. Half my box was crumbled. I bought 2 boxes so I guess im going to have to find something to do with them. They are very hard and have chunks of rock hard seeds in them so I gotta chew them with caution. I just dont really like them. I wont buy these again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free crackers ever!

Posted by Reviewer2484945 on Mar 05, 2012

I buy these all the time, in original and onion. They are good with peanut butter, any kind of spread or just by themselves. They are very crunchy so if you have sensitive teeth, these are not for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on Aug 12, 2013

Great when everyone else is eating chips and you don't want to sit out because you're a health freak (like me:) Super delicious and super healthy. Top marks Mary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great crackers

Posted by Reviewer2955356 on Apr 11, 2012

Great tasting whole grain crackers with fiber and protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

These crackers are great on their own, or with any number of dips or toppings. Great ingredients, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5206551445414878117 on Dec 28, 2013

And make you feel fullness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty healthy yet delicious!

Posted by 4951996058265622496 on Mar 20, 2014

I thought it was quite pricey at first, however, it totally changed my mind. With good ingredients and delicious flavor, me and my family were blown away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

Excellent to keep at your desk as an afternoon snack. You don't even need to add anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesomly delicious

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

I could eat a whole packet of them in one sitting. Love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

I hope these are never disconitinued!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »