EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Grandsons love this oatmeal!!

Posted by 5319864269930537769 on Dec 29, 2013

I first introduced this product to them years ago and at that time I could purchase it in the stores. Now it can only be purchased online. I am so glad I found your website because you are the only ones who sell it at a reasonable price. I will reorder when the time comes. It was great working with you. The oatmeal came in a timely manner and no shipping fee. Thanks again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best instant oatmeal I've ever had!

Posted by Reviewer1273001 on Apr 28, 2012

I tried this oatmeal just to see if it was better than the brand I've bought for years. I'm a convert! This oatmeal is much smoother and creamier than the instant oatmeal I've eaten for years. I've already ordered this oatmeal three times. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

I grew up with oatmeal - at first, slow-cooked; later, instant Quaker. As an adult, the Quaker packages seem too small. McCann's gives you a good-sized portion and it's got just the right amount of sugar in it. Throw in some Hemp Hearts and it's a great way to start your day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty flavor!!

Posted by 5402891136528577949 on Jun 14, 2016

Love the flavor and the consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Oct 03, 2016

If you like maple and oatmeal, then this is a integration winner for you! feeling the maple in oatmeal, sweet but not too much. My kids love it! When children eat it' smelled of maple feel almost every place at home

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oatmeal

Posted by 5589623359190887990 on Dec 01, 2016

Great product! Great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 21, 2016

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick & Easy

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Sep 04, 2016

These oats are a great flavor, they are quick and easy to make. I really like the maple and brown sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5177159830928056572 on May 03, 2016

Daughter loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 5681098162857453230 on Jul 21, 2013

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »