EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb oatmeal

Posted by odereviews on May 10, 2013

Kids like this...a lot! Adults too. :) I'm glad I've found this variety sampler. 1. Cinnanmon-apple, 2. Maple & Brown Sugar (could use less sugar), and 3. regular. I'm gonna order these again. Servings could be a bit larger, and it would be nice if this would come without separate packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you should try it!

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Oct 03, 2016

I really liked this package. Everyone can find their favorite flavor! To get to know the company , I bought this package and each member family found his favorite flavor. You should give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

Useful to taste different varieties and find what you like best. Also very practical to prepare and use in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5516582572559392072 on Sep 25, 2014

great taste, liked that it's mixed flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛보기용으로 괜찮은듯

Posted by Reviewer2105694 on Feb 06, 2014

플레인은 정말 암맛안남 브라운슈거는 달음 너무 닮 ㅡㅜ 애플이 맛있음 사과파이맛 살짝남 시나몬가루랑 사과 추가로 넣어 먹으면 훨 맛있었음

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5129101527287553092 on May 03, 2014

These oatmeals are very tasty! Even when made with water they taste very creamy. You can really taste each flavor and the regular one is very great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by catarina on Sep 29, 2011

So easy to make on those mornings you're running late and delicious. The maple and sugar flavour, although a bit higher in calories, tastes delicious even made with water, so it's still a perfect option if you're watching you're caloric intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouh I love love love it !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

There are 3 different flavors and Mapple sirop and pecans is my favorite I will surely order this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5516994546488510334 on Jun 09, 2015

Tasty, esasy to make. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars!

Posted by Reviewer2551793 on May 15, 2011

Love it! Very good taste and great for my breakfast! Ready for 2 minutes. Will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »