EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.28

$5.34

Savings of: $1.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Irish Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1913390 on Nov 06, 2011

    I love this oatmeal! it has so much more flavor than the typical American oatmeal and it is much heartier. I don't get hungry an hour after I eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oatmeal

    Posted by 4701860679539508445 on Nov 27, 2013

    Total experience greatly exceeded all our expectations including ease of ordering, promptness of delivery and freshness of the product. We will be a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't go wrong with this

    Posted by 5383104534124792820 on Mar 04, 2014

    This is my go-to breakfast when I'm too lazy to make a green smoothie. 3 minutes is all you need, so it's perfect for when you're in a rush. If you're not much of a cook, but I strive for good nutrition, then give this a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 22, 2014

    Tasty and so easy to cook!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious soothing oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Feb 06, 2014

    yummy soothing oatmeal. easy to prepare. Nutty fresh oat flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3296381 on Dec 08, 2011

    I made ​​a porridge, very tasty.Now I want to try the cookie recipe on a box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCanns Oatmeal

    Posted by vic-Japan on May 05, 2012

    I was very pleased with this product. Very tasty and cooks easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can't get any better.

    Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 07, 2011

    this is such a great product. the whole line is great. easy to cook and fun to add things to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh its not

    Posted by Reviewer2295023 on Jul 29, 2011

    I love McCann's Irish oatmeal however the products i recieved must havae been sitting around. It is stale and unappealing. This sadden me, because i really like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AVENA

    Posted by 5021073527554388466 on Jun 12, 2014

    Me encanta este producto porque me gusta mucho la avena.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total