EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.65

$3.99

Savings of: $0.34 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Jul 12, 2011

I don't use this for sandwiche bread, but the way I do like to eat this is as a toast with simple organic buttery spread. Yum! And this product, like most other breads freezes and thaws well too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower seed bread

Posted by Reviewer1529795 on Jan 27, 2012

The same goes with this ,tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bread

Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Mar 31, 2012

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loving the taste

Posted by Reviewer2321440 on Apr 13, 2012

you feel that you eat something very good for you:) it is tasty, and you can eat 1 piece and not to be hungry for few hours. loving the seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

my favorite bread at the moment .. away from home (russia) where this kind of bread is widely available and cheap I either make my own or buy this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This bread is the best!

Posted by 5664000232140392243 on Nov 10, 2014

I regularly order Mestemacher breads and have them shipped to my residence in South Korea, as I can't find anything like this here. The bread keeps really well in the freezer if you don't eat much bread. It is very filling and great toasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

German bread

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bread

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »